here comes that feeling you thought you'd forgotten

Tumblr_le55wlcqgu1qdppyvo1_400_large

"My only new year's resolution was to never say your name out loud in 2011. So instead, I just repeat it in my head, over and over, like it's the only three syllables i ever learned. Like it's the only three syllables that matter."

"I told him my feelings the night before I left for the Bahamas. I was petrified. I thought if I could just get away from the situation it would be fine. But when I cut things off I was so scared. I was unable to function. I don't think I stopped crying for 24 hours.

I will never forget my mom at my house, trying to comfort me and pull me together, telling me that I at least had to cut my grass before I left the country for a month. And so balling my eyes out I pushed (or more collapsed on) the push-lawnmower across the front yard."


från le love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marcusveronika

Great work! It very impressive. Your web site is helpful. All the best!

2011-07-12 @ 07:27:16
URL: http://marcusveronika.blog-howto.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0